The Light at the end of the tunnel!

wpid-the-creative-blogger-award-copy

It really feels great when you are encouraged and appreciated for pursuing what you love (especially when you are naive and just a beginner) by some beautiful souls who came across randomly and connect instantly!
This appreciation acts as a Fuel to move ahead in life and follow your dreams!

I still remember Rob, that we came across each other because of Carisa through Fuel and that one little line about me in your post was a great, immense feeling. Thank You!

Firstly, I want to thank you, Rob, for nominating me for The Creative Blogger Award. It is an honour to be remembered and being mentioned. Heartfelt Thanks 🙂

And Carisa! how can I not Thank You dear, for you have been reading all my posts and encouraging me with all those humble and kind words to keep moving forward. You will always be special in my new journey. Thank you for believing in me and helping me grow as a person in my new journey!

thank-you-vintage-metal-sign-old-rusty-texture-43920025

So,
Following are the rules for The Creative Blogger:

1. Thank the person who nominated you and post a link to their blog.
2. Share 5 facts about yourself
3. Nominate some bloggers in return and notify them of their nomination.
4. Keep the rules in your post so it makes it easy for everyone to know what to do.

Well, About myself!

1. Dreamer
My dreams are not letting myself fit into the society, for which I am quite happy about. I am a strong dreamer (and not a doer :P) and have my dreams revolving around me being a movie director, a well-known author and a poet, a musician, singer and what not! LOL!
Just want a happening and a legendary life!

into the wild

wpid-wp-1442639368747.jpg

2. Fusion, Sufi and Tribal Music Lover!

Its been a while since I have developed a taste for some deep, insightful great music, apart from listening to the legends like Pink Floyd, Eddie Vedder, etc.
Some of my choices for all are:

3. Foodie

By the way, who does not love some good mouth watering food.
I am an Indian and a Delhite specifically so I am brought up eating some excellent, spicy and mouth-watering food that makes you FAT in one single day, flat! 😛

There are less days in one’s life compared to the variety of food to be enjoyed in India!
P1020257 2013-07-15_12-31-35 22796096d9c63708fb5bdddd27fa10fe food-photography-17 image12 khandvi Gulab-Jamuns1

4. Super- Duper- Truper Lazy
Can someone please write this blog for me?( I am already writing this same blog today for the 2nd time as my browser crashed and I was unable to recover my session. What luck lazy people have!)
Well, only a few things that I am interested in doing all day is to observe social media and read quotes and movie dialogues from the legends.

5. Observer and a Wanderer
At this point, I can only mention that my life is wandering here and there while, I am observing and exploring things. I am really interested in noticing human behaviour, their body language and psychology. Also, I have started exploring out of my world and I feel like I am born again!

Well, Phew! That was me. Writing and Sharing about myself for the first time.


I am new to this world of blogging and have come across only a few bloggers/people which are immensely creative and deep thinkers, who, while writing, write a piece of their soul and I look forward to reading their work forever. If you are reading this, please don’t miss to read from these beautiful, talented souls:

1. Sometimes Silver Linings are Blue
2.  The V-pub
3.  Saya..D..Poet
4. thefeistytraveler
5. Souldier Girl

I have not been able to read much, but I have every intention to read all of your work and explore other talented, amazing people like you, which I will be doing soon.

Thanks!

